Contact Us! Find SSRTA On Facebook

2020 SSRTA MEETINGS
Meetings start at 7PM.
However, we usually go early around 6PM
to support our corporate sponsors and have a meal together.
Everyone is welcome!


Wednesday, January 8 , 2020 – Snow Shoe Sandwich Shop

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 – West Branch Dairy Diner

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 – Casanova Nostalgia

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 – Brothers Pizza Wingate

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 – Key Largo-Kylertown

Wednesday, June 10, 2020 – Newman’s Sandwich Shop

Wednesday, July 8, 2020 – Philipsburg Elks Lodge

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 – Grassflat Moose Lodge

Wednesday, September 9, 2020 – Snow Shoe Sandwich Shop

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 – West Branch Dairy Diner

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 – Casanova Nostalgia

Wednesday, December 9, 2020 – Brothers Pizza Wingate