Contact Us! Find SSRTA On Facebook

2023 SSRTA MEETINGS
All meetings start at 7pm. We go early around 6pm
to eat dinner with each other and support the corporate sponsors.

Wednesday, February 15 - Moshannon Community Center
-Bring a covered dish to eat at 6pm at the Moshannon Community Center or eat at one of the corporate sponsors before or after the meeting.

Tuesday, March 14 - Troy's Pizza
Tuesday, April 11 - Casanova Nostalgia
Tuesday, May 16 - Sapp Brothers in Clearfield
Tuesday, June 13 - Philipsburg Elks
Tuesday, July 11 - WE ARE INN
Tuesday, August 8 - Moshannon Community Center
Tuesday, September 12 - Troy's Pizza
Tuesday, October 10 - Casanova Nostalgia
Tuesday, November 14 - Sapp Brothers in Clearfield
Tuesday, December 12 - Philipsburg Elks

 

2023 SOCIAL GATHERINGS
These gatherings are all held at 6pm to eat dinner with each other
and support our corporate sponsors.


Tuesday, January 17 - Newman's Sandwich Shop
Wednesday, February 22 - Jackson's Bar & Grille
Tuesday, March 21 - Snow Shoe Sandwich Shop
Tuesday, April 18 - Brothers Pizza in Wingate
Tuesday, May 23 - Grassflat Moose Lodge
Tuesday, June 20 - Newman's Sandwich Shop
Tuesday, July 18 - Jackson's Bar & Grille
Tuesday, August 15 - Snow Shoe Sandwich Shop
Tuesday, September 19 - Brothers Pizza in Wingate
Tuesday, October 17 - Grassflat Moose Lodge
Tuesday, November 21 - Newman's Sandwich Shop
Tuesday, December 19 - Jackson's Bar & Grille